Contact us

01332 200 888

Send us an email!

Contact details:

Message:

Thanks for emailing us we will respond to your request shortly. Close this notice.

Home Owners Quote

Your house:

Contact details:

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Landlords Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Travel

Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Tenants Quote

Level of protection: $

Contact details:

Have you used tobacco or nicotine products in the last 12 months?

Yes, I have No, I have not
Your Quote Form has been sent successfully. Close this notice.

Meet the Team

Chris Griffin
Managing Director
Tel: 01332 200 888
chris.griffin@safeandsecure.co.uk
Claire Fletcher
PA to Managing Director
Tel: 01332 200888
claire@safeandsecure.co.uk
Gemma Brown
Business Development Manager
Tel: 01332 200888
gemma@safeandsecure.co.uk
Joanne Ellis
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
joanne.ellis@safeandsecure.co.uk
Nathan Ball
Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
nathan.ball@safeandsecure.co.uk
Nina Milner
Senior Renewals Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
nina.milner@safeandsecure.co.uk
Gin Chahal
Renewals Administrator
Tel: 01332 200888
gin.chahal@safeandsecure.co.uk
Lucy Young
Policy Administrator
Tel: 01332 200888
mail@safeandsecure.co.uk
Kim Tristram
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
kim.tristram@safeandsecure.co.uk
James Langridge
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
www.safeandsecure.co.uk
james.langridge@safeandsecure.co.uk
Tom Griffin
Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
tom.griffin@safeandsecure.co.uk
Lee Lacey
Operations Director
Tel: 01332 200888
lee.lacey@safeandsecure.co.uk
Steph Dunkley
Development Director
Tel: 01332 404 800
Mob: 07969 572 677
stephanie.dunkley@safeandsecure.co.uk
Hayley Forde
Business Development Manager
Tel: 01332 200888
mail@safeandsecure.co.uk
Jasvinder Hayre
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
jasvinder.hayre@safeandsecure.co.uk
Charlotte Rimmington
Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
charlotte.rimmington@safeandsecure.co.uk
Jenny Potts
Renewals Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
jenny.potts@safeandsecure.co.uk
Danielle Whittingham
Policy Administrator
Tel: 01332 200888
mail@safeandsecure.co.uk
Claire Ryalls
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 200888
www.safeandsecure.co.uk
claire.ryalls@safeandsecure.co.uk
Ashley Sparkes
Senior Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
ashley.sparkes@safeandsecure.co.uk
Harry Merrell
Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
harry.merrell@safeandsecure.co.uk
Catalina Gaicea
Adviser
Tel: 01332 404800
catalina.gaicea@safeandsecure.co.uk

Contact details

E-mail address:
mail@safeandsecure.co.uk

Contact us!

01332 200 888